Arkansas Hospice


Underpage Title Image with Icon

Underpage Header Image (below Title Image)

Our Team

The Arkansas Hospice Foundation team is mission-focused and donor-centric, which means that we strive to support Arkansas Hospice’s programs and services through meeting the individual philanthropic goals and motivations of our generous supporters. 

Meet the Arkansas Hospice Foundation Team

Renie Rule
Vice President and Foundation Executive Director, 501-748-3302
Rhonda Horton
Development & Community Outreach Officer, Russellville 479-498-2050
Amy Thomason
Development & Community Outreach Officer, Hot Springs 501-209-1950
Patty Neumeier
Operations Coordinator, 501-748-3308
Joanna Patterson
Development Assistant, 501-748-3311
Nicki Rix
Executive Assistant, 501-748-3305

And Our Dedicated Arkansas Hospice Foundation Board of Directors

  • Sharon Aureli, Chair
  • Bill Smith, Chair-Elect
  • Kimberly Pruitt, Vice Chair
  • Teresa Burl, Secretary
  • Bruce Holsted, Treasurer
  • Robert Anderson, Chair Emeritus
  • Kay Kelley Arnold
  • Ro Arrington
  • Susan Hiller
  • Beth Ingram, Arkansas Hospice, Inc. Board Chair
  • Dr. Mary Ann Rollans
  • Dr. Lewis Shepherd, Jr.
  • Vivian Trickey Smith
  • Judy Waller-Breece
  • Kacey Ziegler
  • Gail Arnold, Honorary
  • Bishop Kenneth Hicks, Honorary

Contact Us

Connect with us to learn more about Arkansas Hospice, our impact, how you can partner with us as a donor, or to share your hospice story! Share with us online, call us toll-free at 1-877-713-2348,  or send regular mail to: 

14 Parkstone Circle
North Little Rock, AR 72116