Arkansas Hospice Foundation Board of Directors

These organizations ensure that Arkansas Hospice and the Arkansas Hospice Foundation maintain the highest of standards, and uniquely bind us to the community. The current members and officers are:

Bruce Holsted, Chair
Dr. Lewis Shepherd, Jr., Chair-Elect
Karen Flake, Vice Chair
Vivian Trickey Smith, Secretary
Dr. Robert Skinner, Treasurer
Kim Pruitt, Chair Emeritus
Kelly Carney, Arkansas Hospice Chair
Ro Arrington
Matt Bell
Sharon Davis
Anna Kay Frueauff
Susan Hiller
Dr. Mary Ann Rollans
Leslye Shellam
Leslie Sink
Lynda Sorrells

Honorary Members

Gail Arnold
Walker Sloan

Donor Privacy Statement

Arkansas Hospice Foundation places the highest priority on protecting the privacy of our donors and holds all donor information in strict confidence. The Foundation does not sell or trade a donor’s personal information to any other entity. If you have any questions or concerns about donor privacy, please email ahfoundation@arkansashospice.org

14 Parkstone Circle | North Little Rock, AR 72116
(501) 748-3333 or Toll Free (877) 713-2348
Arkanas Hospice Arkanas Hospice Registered 501(c)(3). EIN: 71-0846826