Click here to become a “Friend of Sharon” with a $100 donation in her honor.

This year, the Arkansas Hospice Foundation will award the first Compass Award to Sharon Aureli who has been an advocate and champion for the mission of Arkansas Hospice. Sharon embodies the true nature of a hospice heart and her involvement has resulted in the further the success of our important work. We are honored to present this award to Sharon as she has been a compass for compassion for our Arkansas Hospice, its patients and families.

Become a “Friend of Sharon” with a $100 donation in her honor. All “Friends of Sharon” will be recognized on our website, social media posts and in our e-newsletter.

Sharon will receive the award at Party on the Plaza at 7 p.m. on April 23rd, 2022 at the Argenta Plaza in North Little Rock, AR.

14 Parkstone Circle | North Little Rock, AR 72116
(501) 748-3333 or Toll Free (877) 713-2348
Arkanas Hospice Arkanas Hospice Registered 501(c)(3). EIN: 71-0846826