Arkansas Hospice & Arkansas Hospice Foundation elect 2019 boards

By arhospice on November 8th, 2018 in News

Arkansas Hospice, the state’s largest provider of hospice services, and the Arkansas Hospice Foundation recently elected new officers and members for their 2019 Boards of Directors.

Arkansas Hospice Board officers include: Beth Ingram, chair; Sharon Davis, chair-elect; Sharon Heflin, vice chair; Scotty Shively, secretary; Stephen Lancaster, treasurer; and Dr. David Reding, chair emeritus. Board members include: Dr. James Adamson, Sharon Aureli, Brooke Bumpers, Sheila Campbell, Kelly Carney, Odessa Darrough, Rhonda Finnie, Patti Stanley Luppen, Mike Miller, William Phelps, Robert Schulte, Barbara Sugg and Doug Wasson.

Arkansas Hospice Foundation Board officers include: Sharon Aureli, chair; Bill Smith, chair-elect; Kimberly Pruitt, vice chair; Teresa Burl, secretary; Bruce Holsted, treasurer; and Robert Anderson, chair emeritus. Board members include: Kay Kelley Arnold; Ro Arrington; Susan Hiller; Beth Ingram; Dr. Mary Ann Rollans; Dr. Lewis Shepherd, Jr.; Vivian Trickey Smith; Judy Waller-Breece; and Kacey Ziegler. Honorary Board members are Gail Arnold and Bishop Kenneth Hicks.

14 Parkstone Circle | North Little Rock, AR 72116
(501) 748-3333 or Toll Free (877) 713-2348
Arkanas Hospice Arkanas Hospice Registered 501(c)(3). EIN: 71-0846826