Arkansas Hospice & Arkansas Hospice Foundation elect 2020 boards

By arhospice on January 7th, 2020

Arkansas Hospice, the state’s largest provider of hospice services, and the Arkansas Hospice Foundation recently elected new officers and members for their 2020 Boards of Directors.

Arkansas Hospice Board officers include: Sharon Davis, chair; Sharon Heflin, chair-elect; Barbara Sugg, vice chair; Scotty Shively, secretary; Robert Schulte, treasurer; and Beth Ingram, chair emeritus. Board members include: Dr. James Adamson, Donna Baas, Michael Brown, Brooke Bumpers, Sheila Campbell, Kelly Carney, Odessa Darrough, Dr. Jane Evans, Rhonda Finnie, Patricia Stanley Luppen, Mike Miller, William Phelps, William Smith and Doug Wasson.

Arkansas Hospice 2020 Board of Directors

Arkansas Hospice Foundation Board officers include: William Smith, chair; Kimberly Pruitt, chair-elect; Bruce Holsted, vice chair; Teresa Burl, secretary; Susan Hiller, treasurer; and Sharon Aureli, chair emeritus. Board members include: Kay Kelley Arnold; Ro Arrington; Sharon Davis; Dale Dues; Karen Flake; Dr. Mary Ann Rollans; Dr. Lewis Shepherd, Jr.; Dr. Diane Skinner; Dr. Robert Skinner; Lynda Sorrells; and Kacey Ziegler. Honorary Board members are Gail Arnold and Walker Sloan.

14 Parkstone Circle | North Little Rock, AR 72116
(501) 748-3333 or Toll Free (877) 713-2348
Arkanas Hospice Arkanas Hospice Registered 501(c)(3). EIN: 71-0846826